"I was at the house today with Rory just finishing off loose ends. Windows and carpets are in. Most of the decorating complete apart from the painting of the floor which ill do in a week or so as I’ve just got busy with some real work! Just a word to say what a fine team Rory has and what a great job they have done. It’s been a delight to work with them. They couldn’t have been more helpful and it’s great to see them take pride in what they do. Thanks for introducing us."

Landlord, Jacksons Estate Agents

07/09/2021

"Such great lads would throughly recommend them."

Kate Doucina

29/07/2021

"I have gotten Rory and his guys to do multiple jobs for me, always punctual and professional. Would definitely recommend!."

Paul Brady

28/02/2021

"Had some plastering completed in a bedroom. Very happy with the results. Very friendly, professional, speedy and skilled. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again! :)"

Kelly Ann Victoria

07/01/2021

"Excellent customer service."

Mark Hammond

22/10/2020

"10/10 for these guys, BOC have completed 3 projects so far for my company & start another 2 in the new year, these guys not alone finished on time but found ways and suggested ways of saving money in ways myself or my team couldn’t see, not alone the management but the workforce are all genuine guys and skilled trades men who were always happy to help us with any query’s we had when visiting site, engagement was always immediate never a call unanswered & provided us with regular updates & pictures on progress, young skilled open minded energetic company’s like this is hard to find! Well done guys! Onwards & upwards to ye! Newline Group Ltd."

Newline Group Ltd

23/12/2021

"Anyone planning an extension or a building project , domestic or commercial. We highly recommended this company. They have recently completed a job for us and I can’t sing their praises enough . What should have been a small job , turned into a nightmare. At all times we were consulted and given an honest opinion and fair price . These guys are great professional honest and very skilled. A refreshing change . Get in touch you won’t be disappointed. . Five stars."

Anna Marie Sherlock

06/02/2021

"had the Boc team do a garage conversion for me in milton keynes.everything was done by them from start to finish.a very high standard of work was done and i would highly recommend them to any1.."

Gerald Mc Keown

16/01/2020

"BOC Contractors built a double-storey extension on my house in Twickenham. They were extremely friendly and professional, and finished our extension in time and on budget. The quality of work is outstanding, I highly recommend BOC Contractors!"

Peter Forsdyk, Homeowner

"Anyone planning an extension or a building project, domestic or commercial. We highly recommended this company. They have recently completed a job for us and I can’t sing their praises enough. At all times we were consulted and given an honest opinion and fair price. These guys are great -  professional, honest and very skilled. A refreshing change . Get in touch - you won’t be disappointed."

Anna Marie Sherlock, Homeowner

"Great quality work, really impressed with BOC, great attention to detail and adherence to Health & Safety. Looking forward to working together in the future."

Justin Brennan, Director - Portsdown Ltd

CONTACTS

TELEPHONE: 01372 626 216

ADDRESS: 81 Coverts Road, Claygate, Surrey, KT10 0LL

E-MAIL: info@boccontractors.co.uk